The Ohio State University College of Medicine
Department of Emergency Medicine
750 Prior Hall
376 W 10th Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43210
(614) 293-8305
Fax (614) 293-3124
Mark Angelos, MD, Chairman
Howard Werman, MD, Vice Chairman for Academic Affairs
Mark Moseley, MD, Vice Chairman for Clinical Affairs
Dainel Martin, MD, Vice Chairman Education
Jeffrey Caterino, MD, Vice Chairman Research
Sorabh Khandelwal, MD, Residency Director
Sarah Greenberger, MD, Assistant Residency Director
Andrew King, MD, Assistant Residency Director
Ashish Panchal, MD, Assistant Residency Director
Nicholas Kman, MD, Medical Student Clerkship Director
Ellen Harr Weatherby, Residency Coordinator
Sharon Pfeil, Medical Student Coordinator
Brett Ebeling, MD, Chief Resident
Ashley Heaney, MD, Chief Resident
Michael Roesch, MD, Chief Resident
Andrew Yocum, MD, Chief Resident

back to top